About In-Finite

In-Finite Search Solutions is a national recruiting agency based in Cleveland, Ohio. Our company specializes in finding talented professionals in the manufacturing and technology industries. Our partners and recruiters have helped thousands of candidates find their next great opportunity. 

 

We provide an excellent value to our clients by saving them precious time and resources. Service, Integrity, and Results are the pillars this company was built on, and we believe we are the best at what we do. Simply put: In a world of finite resources, our recruiting capabilities are limitless. 

Sr. Executive Recruiter

Dave Horning

dhorning@in-finite.com
(216) 217-1480

Sr. Executive Recruiter

Mike Martel

mmartel@in-finite.com
(216) 298-3218

Sr. Executive Recruiter

Joseph Bochin

jbochin@in-finite.com
(216) 374-3266

Sr. Executive Recruiter

Matt Heller

mheller@in-finite.com
(440) 666-3894

Recruiting Manager

Justin Krause

jkrause@in-finite.com
(216) 254-2658

Chief Sales Officer

Chris Nash

cnash@in-finite.com
(440) 865-2025

Chief Operating Officer

Matt Burns

mburns@in-finite.com
(440) 506-0100

Talent Acquisition Specialist

Ian Kilbane

ikilbane@in-finite.com
(216) 337-2987

Sr. Account Executive/Recruiter

Deane Smith Jr.

dsmith@in-finite.com
(440) 454-0341

Executive Recruiter

Chris Mcvey

cmcvey@in-finite.com
(440) 570-9185

Market Manager

Brian Mcdade

bmcdade@in-finite.com
(312) 217-3840

Project Coordinator

Sean Gavin

sgavin@in-finite.com
(440) 258-8346